management systems residential llc Blaine Washington Review

We hired Ronald and Kimberly Weaver in Management Systems Residential (MSR) as our property managers in Dec 2012. We have had a terrible experience with them. Here is why: They have let our property insurance coverage under their master insurance policy lapse for 6 months due to non-payment while still deducting from our rents to pay for the insurance premiums, and exposed our properties and tenants to tremendous risks and liabilities. After we found it out directly from SWBC insurance company about the cancellation on Dec 30th, 2013, Ron Weaver blamed it was a middle agencyu2019s fault. After MSR reinstated our insurance under their master policy, we had a claim payout from SWBC sent directly to MSR for one vandalised property for a total of over $14,000 in March 2014. Ten months have already passed, we havenu2019t received a penny from MSR. We terminated our contract with MSR on Feb 28th, 2014. They are still holding the security deposits for 2 properties, and March rent from one section 8 Agency since we didnu2019t have enough time to finish paper work to transfer the payment to our new manager. They havenu2019t passed the money they received to us to date. We have given Ronald and Kimberly Weaver many chances and 10 months to correct themselves. They ignored the requests from SWBC insurance company and the court order to give us money back. We were awarded the court judgement on Nov 21st, 2014 against MSR and collect funds from them. Plea for your help and support! My husband got cancer and had a major surgery. My daughter is only 5 year old. I depend on the money to recover my loss due to vandalism and to support my family. If you happen to know MSRu2019s business bank accounts by depositing, wire transaction, or their business assets and residential address, your information will be greatly appreciated. Confidentiality for personal privacy and information is guaranteed. I also wonder if keeping clientsu2019 insurance claim payouts and section 8 rents for their own business /personal use is criminal offense. If I canu2019t recover my money, can I pursue it through criminal lawyers or police? Any advice or recommendation will be greatly appreciated. If you have time and would like more detailed information about what has happened to us, please read on: In December 2012, Ronald and Kimberley Weaverin MSR (Management Systems Residential) came highly recommended by a local Michigan realtor as our property managers. During the year, we had many reasons to terminate our contract with their management company, but the main trigger was because they had let our property insurance coverage lapse for 6 months due to non-payment without informing us or other clients under his master policy. We found out about the cancellation directly from the carrier SWBC insurance on Dec 30th, 2013. Hundreds of property owners and tenants under their master policy were affected. We have been charged to pay for the premiums during that period, at the same time, all our properties have been exposed to tremendous risk and liabilities without any coverage from July to Dec 2013! We emailed and called Ron Weaver immediately on December 30th, 2013. In the beginning, he denied any knowledge of the cancellation. We of course hoped it was a genuine mistake by the insurance company. The next day on 31st of December, 2013 we called SWBC commercial insurance department again and a representative confirmed and assured us that Ronu2019s master insurance policy has been cancelled since July, 2013 due to non-payment, so there was no coverage for the entire MSR portfolio at all. When we called Ron Weaver and his insurance agent ITG again on December 31st, 2013 they finally admitted that the policy had been cancelled and blamed the middle agent for the cancellation. My husband and I had many sleepless nights before the insurance was reinstated in January 2014. Ron Weaver attempted to explain the reasons of the policy cancellation by blaming the middle agent. We of course terminated our contract with MSR ending on Feb 28th, 2014. We have since asked Ronald and Kimberly Weaver to forward us the proceeds from an insurance claim payout for a total of over $14,000 due to vandalism to one of our properties that had been paid directly to MSR, also send us a February statement and an overall account reconciliation. Ron Weaver deposited the funds to his MSR account and has not forwarded a penny to us to date, and has stopped communication with us since April 11th, 2014. On April 23rd, 2014 we asked a lawyer to send Ron and Kimberly Weaver a demand letter and requested a response by May 1st, 2014 with a date to settle our accounts. Ronald Weaver sent a reply letter saying he would settle, but when our lawyer finally got hold of him on the phone, he said he was busy doing inspections and would call back, then no follow up call came in a sincere manner. In May, we reached out to SWBC insurance company and asked for help. Ron Weaver ignored their requests to return our claim payout, and didnu2019t mind taking the risk of having his master policy cancelled by SWBC in June 2014! In May 2014, we hired a lawyer to start preparing to take MSR to court. So far, Ronald and Kimberly Weaver have been holding our insurance payout funds $14,080.30, plus $1550 security deposits for 2 properties, $750 rent sent by section 8 agency for March rent. Ronald Weaver didnu2019t admit that his company has received the 2nd insurance payment $3,261.95 and $750 section 8 rent even though we had proof and cheque receipt from the insurance company and Section 8 Agency. He also claimed that even after our contract ended in February 2014, he has spent over 25-30 hours in court in July 2014 for our vandalized property! So he should deduct over $1000 from our funds. In July, Detroit probation officer called us before Court hearing date and told us to write a financial loss statement because they couldnu2019t get hold of our former manager Ron Weaver! Unavailable for the probation officer to process the claim but claiming he spent 25-30 hours in court hearing? We have informed the court through the probation officer that we are experiencing u201cdouble lossesu201d due to this former manageru2019s unlawful acts. In October, 2014 the court advised us to settle with $9,000. MSR had to pay us $5000 by Nov. 1st, 2014 and the balance over the following 5 months. If the court approved payment plan is not adhered to, the amount will go up to $11,000. This means that MSR can keep our $7000 in their own pockets! Ron and Kimberly Weaver should feel very happy? Apparently not. MSR failed to pay this $9000 on time and have not shown any intention to pay at all. We took the case to court again on Nov 21st, 2014 and was awarded a court judgement against MSR to collect $11,000 now! Now I reach out to all of you and plea for help! If you happen to know MSRu2019s business bank accounts by depositing, wire transaction, or their business assets and residential address, your information will be greatly appreciated. Confidentiality for personal privacy and information is guaranteed. If there are any other victims of Weavers out there that may need help, we would like to share information with you.

11000 W. McNichols, Suite 216 Detroit , Michigan USA

313-397-2438

management-systems.com/

Real Estate Services

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Scam Tracers, it is strongly advised to avoid management systems residential llc Blaine Washington Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from management systems residential llc Blaine Washington Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Scam Tracers, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
management systems residential llc Blaine Washington Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>