Just My Shopping Michigan Review

9/23/07: Placed an order for 4 bar stools ($271.98) n10/4/07: Called them to see what was going with order, did receive any.They told me that they didn’t have the product and it would take 10-14 days to get the money back to me. n10/5 to 10/6: office was closed n10/7/07: I e-mailed them that I was going to get the Better Business Bureau involved. I got the run around and they didn’t want to refund the money. They had my money for 14 days and I didn’t have a product. n10/9/07: Rec’d the chairs that they said they didn’t have (qty 2) I ordered 4. The chairs were so damaged, the box was torn from the bottom and missing pieces. I called them to tell them that I got them and that they were damaged. Told me to send them back, so I did. They told me they didn’t have them, but yet I got some chairs in the mail all bet up. I told them that I want the refund. I sent them bad chairs back to them and then they told me they never rec’d them. I have a tracking RTS number and that they were signed for from the from Just My Shopping. Then I rec’d a e-mail from Ron asking if he should send the rest of the order. I told him no, you said you were going to credit things back. They have not done so. n11/5/07: Contacted the Better Business Bureau in New York. Which didn’t get me anywhere. They sent me contact information to call them and the person I was to talk to, no longer worked with them. I left a number of messages, but did not hear anything back. n2/8/08-5/8/08: Placed calls to Ron at Just My Shopping and never rec’d a phone call back from him. Left a number of messages. n4/27/09: I hope this doesn’t happend to anyone else. This company is a joke and don’t stand up to there return policy. I would be very afraid to order anything again from them. nTammyn, MichiganU.S.A.

2163 3rd Ave New York, New York U.S.A.

800-996-6324

Furniture & Furnishings

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Scam Tracers, it is strongly advised to avoid Just My Shopping Michigan Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Just My Shopping Michigan Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Scam Tracers, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Just My Shopping Michigan Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>