Georgia Rooftops buford Georgia Review

My wife and I decided to get our roof replaced and we went with Danny Pinto, owner of Georgia Rooftops and South Carolina Rooftops on a recommendation. His crew replaced our roof on 1/30/2015. We got home late on 1/30/2015 and couldn’t see anything, so when we investigated the replacement on 1/31/2015 we noticed a few problems. A sheetrock nail was exposed in our master bedroom ceiling. Our deck also had damage done to its structure which yielded it unsafe. Our grill had been moved on top of the damaged area so we wouldn’t notice. I immediately contacted Danny and he said he would be out to fix it the next week.On 2/12/2015 he finally came out and patched the sheetrock nail in 5 seconds. He then went and looked at the deck. He said he would send someone out the next week to get it fixed for us. Yet another week went by, and on 2/18/2015 he contacted me and said he had just talked to his guys (over 2 weeks after the fact). They claimed to have not done any damage. I argued my point and he once again agreed to have someone come out and fix it.On 2/20/2015 I heard back from Danny once more, but he still did not have an ETA for when they would arrive to fix our deck. On 2/27/2015, Danny sent me a text saying that his guys would be out tomorrow (2/28/2015) to get the deck fixed. We never saw or heard from Danny. On 2/29/2015 I asked for an update and he said he would have someone come out that week.On 3/3/2015, he finally sent someone out to look at the deck, but instead of fixing it he just wanted to make sure that someone else agreed with him and that it wasn’t his fault. He then called me and argued with me and my wife for at least an hour about how the damage his roofers caused did not actually damage my deck, but instead it was due to the age of the deck. He refused to pay a single penny to toward the structural repairs that were needed. He said he could get us a “deal”” through the guys he sent out (they would only charge us a mere $750 since we were “”Danny’s customers””)

but absolved himself of all responsibility.Over a month of waiting around and trusting that Danny would stick to his word

he didn’t come through and repair the damage as he repeatedly promised to do. I would not deal with this company again and I do not suggest anyone else do it either. He is all smiles and happiness until the first sign of trouble and then he is slow to return calls and ultimately will not rectify a situation that is a direct result of negligence on the part of his workers.”

1755 N Brown Rd Ste 200 Lawrenceville, Georgia USA

(678) 690-5266

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Scam Tracers, it is strongly advised to avoid Georgia Rooftops buford Georgia Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Georgia Rooftops buford Georgia Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Scam Tracers, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Georgia Rooftops buford Georgia Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>