EZUSBUY Bessemer Review

I ordered online merchandize on Dec 1 for $65.99 which was taken from my bank account 12/3/18 and received confirmation on 12/2/18 saying to expect my order within 5-10 business days. Since the order was not received, I emailed them over 5 times requesting a status. I emailed them on late December, stating that I did not receive my order. I inquired several times, 1/9/19, 1/31/19, 2/1/19, 2/7/19, 2/19/19, 2/26/19. All of their responses promised that the merchandize should be received in 5-7 days. My last email to them on 2/26 requesting a refund was responded by saying the refund would show up in my account in 5-7 business days. We are past all those days and I still have not received the merchandize or the refund. I have on record, all the correspondence between us.

15559 Union Ave Suite Los Gatos, California United States

1-877-207-5324

ezusbuy.com/

Internet Sales

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Scam Tracers, it is strongly advised to avoid EZUSBUY Bessemer Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from EZUSBUY Bessemer Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Scam Tracers, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
EZUSBUY Bessemer Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>