CABINET MANIA BESSEMER Alabama Review

1. I put in my order for a complete kitchen for RTA cabinets with cabinetmania.com on Jan 2nd, 2018 2. They were fully paid with an e-check, as that was all they would accept. 1/2/2018 3. Was told at the most would be a 4 week delivery 1/2/2018 4. Repeated emails back and forth. They always claimed the cabinets were shipped out, but would never give me a requested tracking # 1/26/2018 5. Repeated calls and nobody would answer. I left messages and they didn’t call me back. I told them if they needed more time, just commuicate it clearly with us.2/1/2018, 2/4/2018, 2/9/2018 6. On Feb 19th, 2018 I kindly asked them repeatedly that we have no kitchen and we despearately needed them delivered. 7. On Feb 22, 2018 I offered to give them a BONUS if they would get me the cabinets sent out and I would post our photos so they could use them 8. Feb 26, I asked them if they needed more time, I would be willing to wait if they would just let me know. They always repilied back that they didn’t need more time, the cabinets are shipped. 9. March 7th, we just gave up believing in this company and requested our refund…in which they replied that they would refund us. 10. March 16th, the ‘refund’ check came in. A few days later our bank informed us the check was NOT GOOD and it was marked as NSF 11. March 16th, informed Cabinet Mania LLC the check was NOT good, they said they had a customer bouce 2 large checks on them and they would get us a cashiers check delivered to us via Fedex and we would receive it by the coming Tuesday. Which would have been 3/21/18 . It never came and Fedex says that is not a good tracking number that Cabinet Mania gave us. 12. 3/23/18 Cabinet mania contacted me when I told them the tracking # was not showing on Fedex, they said that is because Fedex has not picked it up yet (so this is now Fedex’s error?) I have all the email conversation and I have photos of what happened to us including photos of the NSF check I received from them, which is even a postal crime to send deliberatly, funds that you know are not there. What do we do now? We have given them our money and they are playing games with us, hoping we give up. I want my money back and I am going to get an attorney. Be careful what company you use online, and even if they show a legitimate looking website, keep looking at reviews and complaints.

Illinois United States

800-531-8720

www.cabinetmania.com/

Cabinetry, Kitchen & Bath Remodel

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on Scam Tracers, it is strongly advised to avoid CABINET MANIA BESSEMER Alabama Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from CABINET MANIA BESSEMER Alabama Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike Scam Tracers, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
CABINET MANIA BESSEMER Alabama Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>